products

شبكة لافتات واي فاي عملة تعمل محطة شحن الهاتف الآمنة لمتحف / مكتبة

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Winnsen
إصدار الشهادات: CE, FCC
رقم الموديل: APC-24B
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: Varies based on different options
تفاصيل التغليف: المعيار تصدير حزمة
وقت التسليم: اعتمادا على مدى توافر المخزون
شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 500 قطعة شهريا
معلومات تفصيلية
تطبيق: متجر بيع بالتجزئة ، سوبر ماركت ، مركز تسوق ، مطار ، محطة إصدار الشهادات: CE FCC
مكان المنشأ: جيانغسو ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

منتوج وصف

شبكة لافتات واي فاي تعمل بالعملة المتحف / المكتبة محطة شحن الهاتف الآمن مع 24 الأبواب الآمنة المضمونة


وصف:
Winnsen مبتكرة 24 كشك آمن للأبواب الآمنة لشحن المكتبات تم تصميم APC-24B خصيصًا لأحداث مكتبة المتحف ، حيث يوجد أشخاص مزدحمون. فهو يجمع بين خزانة إيداع وشاحن للهاتف وشاشة عرض LCD "ثلاثة في واحد" ، بحيث يمكن للأشخاص توصيل هواتفهم الخلوية بالشحن ، يمكنهم إما البقاء هناك ومشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو الدعائية أو الابتعاد عن الموسيقى والحدث وما إلى ذلك. انهم لا يحتاجون الى الوقوف بالقرب من الجهاز لرصد هواتفهم المحمولة.

مواصفات:

24 خزانات آمنة شحن 24 الهواتف المحمولة أو آي باد في نفس الوقت

عرض مختلف المقابس تهمة لشحن جميع الهواتف المحمولة الذكية في السوق ، بما في ذلك iPhone 3/4 / 4S / 5 / 5S ، iPhone

6 / 6Plus و iPad و Samsung و HTC و Blackberry وغيرها.

يمكن إضافة مقابس الشحن الجديدة في المستقبل بنفسك

ضوء LED داخل الخزانات لكل من الإضاءة والزخرفة ، الضوء الأخضر لتقف على خزانة فارغة ، الضوء الأحمر

لتقف على خزانة المحتلة

وضع الدفع / الوضع الحر يمكن تعديل سعر الشحن ، يمكنك تعيين سعر شحن $ 2 ، $ 5 ، $ 20 ...
يمكن تعديل وقت الشحن ، يمكنك تعيين الشحن المجاني لمدة 10 دقائق و 20 دقيقة ...
اقبل الدفعات النقدية المختلفة ، مثل الدولار الأمريكي والدولار الأسترالي واليورو ...
قبول دفع بطاقة مختلفة ، مثل بطاقة Magstripe ، بطاقة رقاقة ، بطاقة RFID ...
19 بوصة LCD عرض كل من تعليمات التشغيل والإعلان
دعم كل من إعلانات الفيديو والصور
دعم متعدد اللغات
دعم واجهة المستخدم المخصصة
19 بوصة تعمل باللمس جعل Winnsen الشحن كشك المحمول ودية للاستخدام

ميزات:


متعدد اللغات واجهة المستخدم
يمكن أن تكون APC-12B مع عمليات مختلفة لتضمين اللغة في واجهة المستخدم ، وهي أيضًا مع خيار عرض لغات متعددة. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار لغاتهم الأصلية قبل البدء في شحن أو استرداد الهواتف المحمولة. هذه المزايا تجعله يحظى بشعبية كبيرة في المواقع الدولية مثل المطار ، المعرض الدولي ، الأحداث الكبيرة وغيرها.

19 بوصة تعمل باللمس
شاشة تعمل باللمس 19 بوصة يعرض تعليمات التشغيل في كل من النصوص والصور ، يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة فهم كيفية العمل على شحن الهاتف الخليوي Winnsen
كشك. مع الاستجابة السريعة والنشطة من شاشة اللمس ، فإن المستخدمين من مختلف البلدان يحبون شحن هواتفهم المحمولة على Winnsen Kiosk. إنها تقدم للمستخدم تجربة مستخدم ممتازة ، وترحب بها تلك المواقع الراقية.

24 خزانات إلكترونية آمنة
يسمح APC-12B ب 24 هاتف محمول / iPad في نفس الوقت. واحدة من أقسام Winnsen متخصصة في تصنيع الخزانات ، مع خبرة أكثر من 20 عامًا في الخزانات المعدنية وأكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في الخزائن الإلكترونية المتقدمة ، يعرف Winnsen كيفية صنع خزانة إلكترونية آمنة جيدة لشحن الهاتف / الآي باد.

ضوء LED
24 خزانات إلكترونية كلها مع جهاز إضاءة LED في الداخل. ليس فقط تزيين محطة الشحن أكثر سحرا ، ولكن أيضا يؤدي وظيفة المؤشر. ستكون جميع الخزائن الفارغة مع الضوء الأخضر بالداخل ، وسيعرف المستخدم أن الخزائن الخضراء متوفرة للشحن. جميع الخزائن المشغولة مزودة بإضاءة حمراء بداخلها ، وفي حالة ما إذا شاهد المستخدم جميع الخزائن الستة باللون الأحمر ، فسيعلمون أنهم بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى محطات شحن أخرى قريبة لشحن أجهزتهم.


منصة للإعلان
وبصرف النظر عن تحقيق الدخل عن طريق فرض رسوم الخدمة ، يمكنك أيضا تحقيق دخل عن طريق بيع الإعلانات على شاشة LCD 19 بوصة. بالمقارنة مع اللافتات الرقمية التقليدية ومشغِّل الإعلانات LCD ، تجتذب أكشاك Winnsen Mobile Charging المزيد من الأشخاص لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والصور الترويجية حيث إنها تعمل مع وظيفة الشحن. سيسعد الأشخاص حول أكشاك الشحن الخاصة بـ Winnsen Mobile رؤية الإعلانات نظرًا لأنه قد يتم تحصيل رسوم من جهازهم عليها.

وظيفة تقرير
تقدم APC-12B وظيفة تقرير لتحليل العملية اليومية وخطة العمل المستقبلية.

جهاز التحكم
يمكن التحكم في APC-12B عن بعد عبر الإنترنت ، عن طريق كابل LAN أو Wifi أو 3G أو أي حلول أخرى متوفرة.

يتم تقديم الخدمات الكاملة وفقًا لمفهومك - التصميم ، وأخذ العينات ، والإنتاج الضخم ، والشحن ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع.

هذا المطار / المستشفى / كليه الشحن الخلوي للكلية ، محطة شحن الهاتف على الجدار جبلية المتانة العالية للعموم تسمى أيضا كشك شحن المحمول ، لأن المستخدم يمكنه شحن الهاتف الخلوي عن طريق الخدمة الذاتية على محطة الشحن المبتكرة هذه. وتسمى هذه محطة شحن الهاتف المحمول أيضا مربع الشحن مربع ، خزانة الهاتف آمنة أو الهاتف الخليوي خلع الملابس شحن كشك ، لأن المستخدم يمكن أن تضع الهاتف الخليوي داخل الخزانة الإلكترونية لمكافحة السرقة. وتسمى محطة شحن الهاتف المحمول هذه أيضًا كشك الشحن العالمي أو محطة الشحن العالمية ، نظرًا لأن جميع المستخدمين الذين لديهم هواتف خلوية مختلفة يمكنهم الشحن في محطة الشحن هذه.

خزانات شحن الهاتف مع CE ، FCC ، موافقات Ro HS

Winnsen هو I SO 9001: 2008 معتمد و D & B مسجل

الهاتف الخليوي الشحن كشك

أجهزة شحن الهاتف المحمول / محطة شحن الهواتف الذكية / محطة شحن الهاتف الخليوي / شحن الهاتف الخليوي كشك / محطة شحن الهاتف المحمول / محطة شحن للهاتف المحمول / عملة ، فاتورة ، بطاقة شحن محطة الهاتف

Winnsen Industry ، كمزود رائد لحلول الأمن ومعدات الخدمة الذاتية ، يغطي نطاق المنتجات من محطة شحن الهاتف ، عارض الباب الرقمي ، الإشارات الرقمية للشبكة ، Kiosk ، شاشة تعمل باللمس الكل في واحد ، شاشة عرض عالية السطوع في الهواء الطلق ، مصباح LED مربع ، رف العرض الإلكترونية وخزانة. مع القدرة على تقديم خدمة ذات محطة واحدة ، سوف توفر لك Winnsen التصميم ، التجميع ذو القيمة المضافة ، التغليف المخصص ، تشطيبات الأسطح المختلفة والبرامج ذات الصلة وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة.

الصانع المهنية

إذا كنت ترى عين الطائر ، فسترى أن مرفقنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 78 ألف قدم مربع مخصص لإنتاج طلبياتك. قامت Winnsen بإدارة تقنيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات وإدارة البيانات الشخصية وإدارة علاقات العملاء بحيث يعمل الإنتاج والشحن كالساعة.

ردفعل سريع

مع مهندسنا الخاص ، R & D ، فريق الإنتاج والجودة وفريق اللوجيستيات ، يمكن لمبيعاتنا الرد على استفسارك خلال يوم عمل واحد من أجل راحتك ، يمكننا تقديم الحل لحاجتك في تحول سريع.

الجودة والسعر والاعتمادية

وقت التسليم النموذجي للمنتجات القياسية هو 1-2 أسابيع ، في حين أن المنتجات المصممة خصيصا عادة ما تكون في غضون 3-5 أسابيع ، مع أكثر الأسعار التنافسية وأفضل جودة تستحقها ، بالإضافة إلى خدمة ما بعد البيع المهنية التي تستفيد منها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ryan

ال WhatsApp : 8613806220600

products

Network Signage Wifi Coin Operated Secure Phone Charging Station For Museum / Library

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Winnsen
Certification: CE, FCC
Model Number: APC-24B
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Piece
Price: Varies based on different options
Packaging Details: Standard Export Package
Delivery Time: Depending on stock availability
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500 Pieces per month
Contact Now
Detail Information
Application: Retail Shop, Supermarket, Shopping Mall, Airport, Station Certification: CE FCC
Place Of Origin: Jiangsu, China (Mainland)

Product Description

 

 

Network Signage Wifi Coin Operated Museum / Library Secure Phone Charging Station with 24 Secured Safe Doors


Description:
Winnsen innovative
24 Secured Safe Doors Charging Station Kiosk for Museum Library Events APC-24B is specially designed for Museum Library Events, where there are crowded people. It integrates deposit locker, phone charger and LCD advertising display as "three-in-one", so that people can connect their cell phone to charge, they can either stay there watching advertising videos or walk away for a music, event and etc. They do not need to stand near machine to monitor their cell phone.

 

 

 

Specifications:

24 secured lockers Charge 24 cell phones or iPad at the same time

Offer various charge plugs to charge all smart cell phones in market, including iPhone 3/4/4S/5/5S, iPhone

6/6Plus, iPad, Samsung, HTC, Blackberry and etc.

New charging plugs could be added in future by yourself

LED light inside lockers for both illuminating and decoration, green light stands for empty locker, red light

stands for occupied locker

Pay Mode/Free Mode Charging price could be modified, you can set charging price as $2, $5, $20...
Charging time could be modified, you can set free charging as 10 minutes, 20 minutes...
Accept different cash payment, such as US Dollar, Australian Dollar, Euro...
Accept different card payment, such as magstripe card, chip card, RFID card...
19 inch LCD Display both operation instruction and advertisement
Support both advertisement videos and pictures
Support multi languages
Support custom user interface
19 inch Touch Screen Make Winnsen mobile charging Kiosk friendly to use

 

Features:


Multi Languages UI
APC-12B could be with different language operation instrctions on UI, it is also with option to display multi languages. Users could choose their native languages before they start to charge or retrieve cell phones. This advantages makes it espacially popular in international locations such as airport, international exhibition, large events and etc.

19 inch Touch Screen
19 inch touch screen displays operation instructions in both texts and pictures, user could easily understand how to operate on Winnsen cell phone charging
Kiosk. With quick and active response from touch screen, users from different countries all like to charge their cell phone on Winnsen Kiosk. It offers user an excellent user experience, welcomed by those high end locations.


24 Secured Electronic Lockers
APC-12B allows 24 mobiles/iPads charging at the same time. One of Winnsen's divisions is specialized in manufacturing lockers, with more than 20 years experience on metal lockers and more than 8 years experience on advanced electronic lockers, Winnsen knows how to make a good secured electronic locker for cell phone/iPad charging.

LED light
24 electronic lockers are all with LED lighting device inside. It not only decorating charging station more charming, but also performs indicator function. All empty lockers will be with green light inside, user would know green lockers are available for charging. All occupied lockers are with red light inside, in case user sees all 6 lockers are red, they would know that they need to go to other charging stations nearby to charge their device.


Platform for Advertisement
Apart from making income by charging service, you can also make income by selling advertisement on 19 inch LCD. Compared with traditional digital signage and LCD advertising player, Winnsen Mobile Charging Kiosks attract more people to watch promotional videos and pictures since it is with charging function. People around Winnsen Mobile Charging Kiosks would be happy to see advertisement since they could have their device charged on it.


Report Function
APC-12B offers report function for analizing daily operation and future business plan.


Remote Control
APC-12B could be controlled remotely via internet, by LAN cable, Wifi, 3G or what ever other solutions available.

 

Full services are offered according to your concept – design, sampling, mass production, shipment, and after sale service.

This
Airport / Hospital / College Cell Charging Kiosk, Wall Mount Phone Charging Station High Durability for Public is also called mobile charging Kiosk, because user can charge cell phone by self-service on this innovative charging station. This mobile phone charging station is also called charging box locker, secure phone locker or locker cell phone charging Kiosk, because user can put cell phone inside electronic locker to anti-theft. This mobile phone charging station is also called universal charging Kiosk or universal charging station, because all users with different cell phones can charge on this charging station.

 

 

handset charging lockers is with CE, FCC, RoHS approvals

Winnsen is both ISO 9001:2008 certified and D&B Registered

cell phone charging kiosk

handset charging lockers/Smartphone charging station/Cell phone charging station/Cell phone charging kiosk/Mobile phone charging station/Charging station for mobile phones/coin, bill, card operated phone charging station

 

 

Winnsen Industry, as leading supplier for security solution and self-service equipments, product range covers from phone charging station, digital door viewer, network digital signage, Kiosk, touch screen all-in-one PC, outdoor high brightness waterproof display, LED Light box, electronic display rack and locker. With the ability to offer you one-stop service, Winnsen will provide you designing, value-added assembling, custom packaging, various surface finishing and related software according to different demands.

 

Professional manufacturer

If you had a bird's eye view, you would see that our 78,000 sq. feet facility is devoted to produce your orders. Winnsen has administered ERP, PDM and CRM techniques so that production and shipping run like clockwork.

 

Fast response

With our own engineer, R&D, production, quality and logistic team standing behind, our sales can response to your inquiry within one working day for your convenience, we can deliver the solution to your need in a fast turnaround.

 

Quality, Price, Reliability

Typical delivery time for standard products is 1-2 weeks, while custom designed products are commonly within 3-5 weeks, with the most competitive price and best quality you deserve, plus professional after sales service you benefit.

 

Network Signage Wifi Coin Operated Secure Phone Charging Station For Museum / Library

 

Contact Details
Ryan

WhatsApp : 8613806220600