products

محطة شحن الهواتف الذكية لشبكة Android مع عرض اللافتات الرقمية

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Winnsen
إصدار الشهادات: CE, FCC
رقم الموديل: APC-04D
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: Varies based on different options
تفاصيل التغليف: المعيار تصدير حزمة
وقت التسليم: اعتمادا على مدى توافر المخزون
شروط الدفع: T/T, L/C, ويسترن يونيون, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 500 قطعة شهريا
معلومات تفصيلية
مأخذ التوصيل القياسية: الاتحاد الأوروبي/الاتحاد الأفريقي/المملكة المتحدة/الولايات المتحدة وزن: 37kg
مقبس تجويف: مناسبة لمختلف الهواتف المحمولة العلامة التجارية

منتوج وصف

محطات شحن شبكة أندرويد المحمول مع الخزانة الإلكترونية

تعد Winnsen Laptop and Charging Stations for Events منتجًا مبتكرًا يجمع بين الخزانة الرقمية وشاحن الهاتف وجهاز عرض الإعلانات كـ "ثلاثة في واحد" ، بحيث يمكن للناس توصيل الهاتف الخلوي بالشحن ، وهم إما يبقون هناك يشاهدون إعلانات الفيديو على محطة الشحن أو المشي بعيدا للتسوق ، سيتم قفل الهاتف حتى يعودوا لجلب. لا يحتاجون للوقوف بالقرب من محطة الشحن للمراقبة.

مواصفات:

وضع الدفع / الوضع الحر

يمكن تعديل سعر الشحن ، يمكنك ضبط الشحن

السعر $ 2 ، $ 5 ، $ 20 ...

يمكن تعديل وقت الشحن ، يمكنك ضبط الشحن المجاني

في 10 دقائق ، 20 دقيقة ...

قبول المدفوعات النقدية المختلفة ، مثل الدولار الأمريكي والأسترالي

الدولار واليورو ...

قبول الدفع ببطاقات مختلفة ، مثل بطاقة magstripe ، رقاقة

بطاقة ، بطاقة RFID ...

19 بوصة LCD عرض كل من تعليمات التشغيل والإعلان
دعم كل من أشرطة الفيديو والإعلانات الصور
دعم لغات متعددة
دعم واجهة المستخدم المخصصة
19 بوصة تعمل باللمس جعل Winnsen المحمول شحن كشك ودية للاستخدام
الحاسوب

نظام الكمبيوتر الصناعية مستقرة ، والحد

الصيانة الخاصة بك إلى الحد الأدنى

الصلب الجسم

هيئة الصلب ذات نوعية جيدة ، والوقوف على المدى الطويل

استخدام ، يمكن تخصيص اللون

الميزات :

1. متعدد اللغات UI
قد يكون APC-04B مزودًا بوحدات تشغيل لغة مختلفة على واجهة المستخدم ، كما أنه مزود بخيار لعرض لغات متعددة. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار لغاتهم الأصلية قبل بدء شحن أو استرداد الهواتف المحمولة. هذه المزايا تجعلها مشهورة بشكل خاص في المواقع الدولية مثل المطار ، المعرض الدولي ، الأحداث الكبيرة وغيرها.

2. 19 بوصة تعمل باللمس
19 بوصة تعمل باللمس يعرض تعليمات التشغيل في كل من النصوص والصور ، يمكن للمستخدم بسهولة فهم كيفية العمل على شحن الهاتف الخليوي Winnsen
كشك. بفضل الاستجابة السريعة والفعالة من شاشة اللمس ، يحب المستخدمون من مختلف البلدان شحن هواتفهم المحمولة على كشك Winnsen. إنه يوفر للمستخدم تجربة مستخدم ممتازة ، ورحب بها تلك المواقع الراقية.

3. 4 الخزائن الإلكترونية المضمونة
يسمح APC-04B بشحن 4 هواتف محمولة / iPad في نفس الوقت. أحد أقسام Winnsen متخصصة في تصنيع الخزائن ، مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الخزانات المعدنية وأكثر من 8 سنوات من الخبرة في الخزانات الإلكترونية المتقدمة ، يعرف Winnsen كيفية صنع خزانة إلكترونية آمنة جيدة لشحن الهاتف الخليوي / iPad.

4. الصمام الخفيفة
4 خزائن إلكترونية كلها مزودة بجهاز إضاءة LED بالداخل. ليس فقط تزيين محطة الشحن أكثر سحرا ، ولكن أيضا يؤدي وظيفة المؤشر. جميع الخزانات الفارغة ستكون بداخلها إضاءة خضراء ، وسيعلم المستخدم أن الخزائن الخضراء متوفرة للشحن. جميع الخزانات المشغولة مزودة بضوء أحمر بداخلها ، في حالة رؤية المستخدم لجميع الخزانات الأربعة باللون الأحمر ، فإنهم يعرفون أنهم بحاجة إلى الذهاب إلى محطات الشحن الأخرى القريبة لشحن أجهزتهم.

5. منصة للإعلان
بصرف النظر عن تحقيق الدخل من خلال فرض رسوم على الخدمة ، يمكنك أيضًا تحقيق الدخل من خلال بيع الإعلانات على شاشة LCD مقاس 19 بوصة. بالمقارنة مع اللافتات الرقمية التقليدية ومشغل الإعلانات على شاشات الكريستال السائل ، تجذب أكشاك Winnsen Mobile Charging Kiosks المزيد من الأشخاص لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو والصور الترويجية لأنها تتميز بوظيفة الشحن. سيكون من دواعي سرور الناس من حول Winnsen Mobile Charging Kiosks أن يشاهدوا إعلانًا حيث يمكن شحن أجهزتهم عليه.

6. تقرير وظيفة
يوفر APC-04B وظيفة تقرير لتحليل التشغيل اليومي وخطة العمل المستقبلية.

7. التحكم عن بعد
يمكن التحكم في APC-04B عن بعد عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق كابل LAN أو شبكة WiFi أو 3G أو أي حلول أخرى متاحة على الإطلاق.


يتم تقديم خدمات كاملة وفقًا لمفهومك - التصميم ، أخذ العينات ، الإنتاج الضخم ، الشحن ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع.
يُطلق على كشك شحن المطار / المستشفى / الكلية ، محطة شحن الهاتف على الحائط ، المتانة العالية للعامة أيضًا اسم كشك الشحن المحمول ، لأنه يمكن للمستخدم شحن الهاتف الخليوي عن طريق الخدمة الذاتية في محطة الشحن المبتكرة هذه. وتسمى محطة شحن الهاتف المحمول هذه أيضًا خزانة صندوق الشحن أو خزانة الهاتف الآمنة أو خزانة الهاتف الخليوي لشحن كشك ، لأنه يمكن للمستخدم وضع الهاتف الخلوي داخل الخزانة الإلكترونية لمكافحة السرقة. تسمى محطة شحن الهاتف المحمول هذه أيضًا كشك الشحن العالمي أو محطة الشحن العالمي ، لأن جميع المستخدمين الذين لديهم هواتف محمولة مختلفة يمكنهم الشحن على محطة الشحن هذه.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Ryan

ال WhatsApp : 8613806220600

products

Android Network Mobile Smartphone Charging Station With display digital signage

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Winnsen
Certification: CE, FCC
Model Number: APC-04D
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 Piece
Price: Varies based on different options
Packaging Details: Standard Export Package
Delivery Time: Depending on stock availability
Payment Terms: T/T, L/C, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500 Pieces per month
Contact Now
Detail Information
Socket Standard: EU/AU/UK/US Weight: 37kg
Socket: Suitable For Different Brand Cell Phones

Product Description

 

Android Network Mobile Charging Stations with Electronic Locker

 Winnsen Laptop and Cell Phone Charging Stations for Events is an innovative product that integrates digital locker, phone charger and advertising displayer as "three-in-one", so that people can connect cell phone to charge, they either stay there watching advertising video on charging station or walk away to shopping around, phone will be locked till they are back to fetch. They do not need to stand near charging station to monitor.  

 

Specifications:

 

Pay Mode/Free Mode

Charging price could be modified, you can set charging

price as $2, $5, $20...

Charging time could be modified, you can set free charging

as 10 minutes, 20 minutes...

Accept different cash payment, such as US Dollar, Australian

Dollar, Euro...

Accept different card payment, such as magstripe card, chip

card, RFID card...

19 inch LCD Display both operation instruction and advertisement
Support both advertisement videos and pictures
Support multi languages
Support custom user interface
19 inch Touch Screen Make Winnsen mobile charging Kiosk friendly to use
Computer

Stable industrial computer system, reduce

your maintenance to the minimal

Steel Body

Good quality steel body, stand with long term

use, color can be customized

Features:

1. Multi Languages UI
APC-04B could be with different language operation instrctions on UI, it is also with option to display multi languages. Users could choose their native languages before they start to charge or retrieve cell phones. This advantages makes it espacially popular in international locations such as airport, international exhibition, large events and etc.

2. 19 inch Touch Screen
19 inch touch screen displays operation instructions in both texts and pictures, user could easily understand how to operate on Winnsen cell phone charging
Kiosk. With quick and active response from touch screen, users from different countries all like to charge their cell phone on Winnsen Kiosk. It offers user an excellent user experience, welcomed by those high end locations.


3. 4 Secured Electronic Lockers
APC-04B allows 4 mobiles/iPads charging at the same time. One of Winnsen's divisions is specialized in manufacturing lockers, with more than 20 years experience on metal lockers and more than 8 years experience on advanced electronic lockers, Winnsen knows how to make a good secured electronic locker for cell phone/iPad charging.

4. LED light
4 electronic lockers are all with LED lighting device inside. It not only decorating charging station more charming, but also performs indicator function. All empty lockers will be with green light inside, user would know green lockers are available for charging. All occupied lockers are with red light inside, in case user sees all 4 lockers are red, they would know that they need to go to other charging stations nearby to charge their device.


5. Platform for Advertisement
Apart from making income by charging service, you can also make income by selling advertisement on 19 inch LCD. Compared with traditional digital signage and LCD advertising player, Winnsen Mobile Charging Kiosks attract more people to watch promotional videos and pictures since it is with charging function. People around Winnsen Mobile Charging Kiosks would be happy to see advertisement since they could have their device charged on it.


6. Report Function
APC-04B offers report function for analizing daily operation and future business plan.


7. Remote Control
APC-04B could be controlled remotely via internet, by LAN cable, Wifi, 3G or what ever other solutions available.


Full services are offered according to your concept – design, sampling, mass production, shipment, and after sale service.
This
Airport / Hospital / College Cell Charging Kiosk, Wall Mount Phone Charging Station High Durability for Public is also called mobile charging Kiosk, because user can charge cell phone by self-service on this innovative charging station. This mobile phone charging station is also called charging box locker, secure phone locker or locker cell phone charging Kiosk, because user can put cell phone inside electronic locker to anti-theft. This mobile phone charging station is also called universal charging Kiosk or universal charging station, because all users with different cell phones can charge on this charging station.

 

 

Android Network Mobile Smartphone Charging Station With display digital signage

Contact Details
Ryan

WhatsApp : 8613806220600